...

The New Nissan Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs Trucks

nissan home visual 04

Stress-Free Car-Shopping
 
Here at Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles, it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Sept-Îles, Quebec area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile! Our dealership keeps a great inventory of new and pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs. With competitive prices, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership in Sept-Îles.

 

BROWSE INVENTORY

Need Auto Financing?
 

When it comes to financing, that's where our car loan and Nissan specialists step in. We're here to help you by going over every option clearly, and will work hard to find the right plan for you. Whether adding accessories or protection packages, or figuring out the final details of your loan or lease package, let us guide you along the way.

 

APPLY FOR FINANCING

nissan home visual 07

nissan home visual 09

We Keep You Going
 
Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles is also by your side whenever you need any car service and repair work done in Sept-Îles. What's more, our auto parts team would be happy to get you whatever you need to keep your Nissan vehicle on the road for many miles to come.

 

BOOK SERVICE APPOINTMENT

Our Featured Vehicles

Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles | Nissan Dealership in Sept-Îles

The members of the Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles team are at your disposal to help you find the vehicle that suits your needs and exceeds your expectations. Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles offers an exceptional and personalized customer service in all departments. When purchasing a new or used car, or whether you are looking for maintenance for your car, for parts and services, or for credit or financing, you will be accompanied by skilled and professional people.

Whether you opt for a new or used car, our advisors will inform you of available possibilities. Rest assured that your shopping experience at Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles will be most enjoyable. Our commitment is to answer all your questions clearly and accurately. Our credit/financing department allows you to get a car loan at an attractive interest rate on new or used vehicles at the best price. At Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles, enjoy a second chance at credit thanks to one of the highest acceptance rates.

Come visit us at the dealership in a friendly atmosphere. See our new Nissan models as well as our extensive range of used cars from various manufacturers. We offer compact cars, sport utility vehicles (SUVs), vans for families or sportier cars for enhanced driving pleasure. All our vehicles are inspected by trained technicians who ensure the quality of each unit. At Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles, we want you to feel safe at the wheel of your new car.

Do not hesitate to entrust your vehicle to Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles's parts and service department. Our experts know the mechanics and body of your car and will take care of it meticulously. We will direct you to what is best to maximize the performance of your car and to enjoy it for a long time. Preventive vehicle maintenance can avoid some expensive damage to your car for a low cost.

Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles invites you to regularly visit its website. At any time, you may get in touch with a member of our team, apply for a price, schedule a test drive, make an appointment for service, ask questions, request financing (credit) and even purchase a car online!

Nissan Altima 2024: The Week's Test Drive

There was a time when midsize sedans were among the hottest segments in the industry. Today, things are quite different, but some manufacturers still believe there's a place in…

Published on May 15, 2024

7 new models for Nissan by 2027

Nissan has just unveiled its action plan named "The Arc" and its sales projections for the next 3 years. The Japanese manufacturer aims for an additional 1 million units of growth…

Published on March 26, 2024

Nissan Versa 2024: Beautiful and Tempting

Nearly 20 years ago, during the financial crisis, gasoline prices hit rock bottom, and the market was flooded with affordable small cars. Needless to say, things have changed…

Published on March 17, 2024

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Olivier Nissan Sept-Īles
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Olivier Nissan Sept-Īles
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

...

La nouvelle gamme Nissan

Tous Autos Camions Électriques VUS

nissan home visual 04

Magasiner votre véhicule sans stress 
 
Chez Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles, notre mission est d'être la maison automobile des conducteurs de la région de Sept-Îles, Québec. Nous offrons une vaste sélection de véhicules neufs et d'occasion, un entretien automobile exceptionnel et un excellent service à la clientèle ! Notre concession comporte un grand inventaire de voitures, camions et VUS neufs et d'occasion. Avec des prix compétitifs, vous ne trouverez aucune raison de visiter un autre concessionnaire à Sept-Îles.

 

PARCOURIR L'INVENTAIRE

Besoin d'un financement?

Lorsqu'il s'agit de financement, c'est là que nos spécialistes Nissan en prêt automobile interviennent. Nous sommes là pour vous aider en examinant clairement chaque option et nous travaillerons dur pour trouver le bon plan pour vous. Qu'il s'agisse d'ajouter des accessoires ou des ensembles de protection, ou de définir les derniers détails de votre prêt ou de votre location, laissez-nous vous guider tout au long du processus..

 

DEMANDE DE CRÉDIT

nissan home visual 07

nissan home visual 09

Prendre rendez-vous au service
 
Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles est également à vos côtés chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'un entretien ou d'une réparation automobile à Sept-Îles. De plus, notre équipe de pièces automobiles se fera un plaisir de vous fournir tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour garder votre véhicule Nissan sur la route pour de nombreux kilomètres à venir.

 

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS AU SERVICE

Nos véhicules en vedette

Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles | Concessionnaire Nissan à Sept-Îles

Les membres de l'équipe Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles sont à votre écoute afin de vous aider à trouver le véhicule qui répondra à vos besoins et surpassera vos attentes. Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles offre un service à la clientèle exceptionnel et personnalisé dans tous les départements. Que ce soit pour faire l'acquisition d'une auto neuve ou d'une auto usagée, pour l'entretien de votre auto, pour les pièces et services, pour un crédit ou un financement, vous serez accompagné par des gens qualifiés et professionnels.

Peu importe que vous orientiez votre choix vers un véhicule neuf ou une auto d'occasion, nos conseillers sauront vous informer des possibilités qui s'offrent à vous. Soyez assuré que votre expérience d'achat chez Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles sera des plus agréables. Nous nous engageons à répondre à toutes vos interrogations de façon claire et précise. Notre département du crédit/financement vous permet d'obtenir un prêt automobile à un taux de financement avantageux sur les véhicules neufs et voitures usagées au meilleur prix. Profitez d'une 2e chance au crédit grâce à un taux d'acceptation des plus élevés chez Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles.

Venez nous rencontrer en succursale dans une ambiance conviviale. Voyez nos modèles neufs Nissan ainsi que notre gamme très variée d'autos d'occasion de divers fabricants automobiles. Nous vous offrons des autos compactes, des véhicules utilitaires sport (VUS), des fourgonnettes pour la famille ou des autos plus sport pour augmenter votre plaisir de conduire. Tous nos véhicules usagés sont inspectés par des techniciens compétents qui s'assurent de la qualité de chaque unité. Chez Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles, nous voulons que vous vous sentiez en toute sécurité au volant de votre nouvelle voiture.

N'hésitez pas à confier votre véhicule au département des pièces et services de Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles. Nos experts connaissent la mécanique et la carrosserie de votre auto et s'en occuperont minutieusement. Nous vous orienterons vers ce qu'il y a de préférable afin de maximiser le rendement de votre voiture et de la conserver à long terme. Un entretien automobile préventif peut éviter certains dommages dispendieux à votre auto pour un prix moindre.

Olivier Nissan Sept-Iles vous invite à visiter régulièrement son site web. Vous pouvez en tout moment communiquer avec un membre de notre équipe, faire une demande de prix, planifier un essai routier, prendre rendez-vous au service, poser vos questions, demander un financement (crédit) et même faire l'achat d'une auto en ligne!

Le tout nouveau Nissan Kicks 2025 dévoilé

Le Nissan Kicks 2025 s'annonce comme une révolution dans le monde des multisegments compacts. Ce modèle, parfaitement adapté à la vie urbaine et aux escapades hors…

Publié le 17 Avril 2024

Nissan Frontier Hardbody 2024 : Un Hommage aux Années 80

Le renouveau du mythique Nissan Hardbody dans l'édition 2024 du Frontier ravive la flamme des années 80 tout en embrassant les avancées technologiques d'aujourd'hui.…

Publié le 27 Mars 2024

7 nouveaux modèles pour Nissan d'ici 2027

Nissan vient de dévoiler son plan d’action baptisé (The Arc) et ses projections de vente pour les 3 prochaines années. Le constructeur japonais…

Publié le 26 Mars 2024

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles

ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Olivier Nissan Sept-Îles
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE